Staff Directory

Academic Technology Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Barbes Ackerman Media & Classroom Support -- lbarbes@sfsu.edu
Trinicia Alexander Customer Service & Intake Specialist -- triniciaalexander@sfsu.edu
Cristian Alvarado LMS Administrator 338-6836 calv@sfsu.edu
Nabila Anguiano Operations Specialist, Desktop Services -- nanguian@sfsu.edu
Humberto Arreguin Learning Spaces 338-2386 arreguin@sfsu.edu
Josue Carreon Teaching Technology Support Specialist -- jcarreo1@sfsu.edu
Tony Chan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- ynot@sfsu.edu
Healy Chen Media & Classroom Support -- healyc@sfsu.edu
Juan Covarrubias Learning Spaces 338-1434 juancova@sfsu.edu
Alan Der Systems Administrator 338-6369 ader@sfsu.edu
Tina Easter Desktop Support / Technical Services -- teaster@sfsu.edu
Jonathan Foerster Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-5562 foerster@sfsu.edu
Tomáš Furmánek Systems Administrator 338-2638 tomasf@sfsu.edu
Sachiko Halper Quality Assurance 338-7640 shalper@sfsu.edu
Lindsey Irizarry Desktop Support / Technical Services -- lirizarr@sfsu.edu
Gary Jackson Media & Classroom Support -- jacksong@sfsu.edu
Daniel Johnson Systems Administrator 338-6117 dj@sfsu.edu
Boris Kagan Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-5574 bkagan@sfsu.edu
Kerry Laitala Teaching Technology Specialist -- klaitala@sfsu.edu
Carlos Martinez Learning Spaces 338-1434 carlos26@sfsu.edu
Christine Nagaya Logistics Coordinator 405-5509 cnagaya1@sfsu.edu
Arne Nordh Desktop Support/Technical Services -- nordh@sfsu.edu
Robyn Ollodort Product and Service Success Specialist 338-3844 robyno@sfsu.edu
Erin Olson Media & Communications Coordinator 338-3309 eeolson@sfsu.edu
Alex Orr AV/Broadcast Engineer, Design & User Experience alexmorr@sfsu.edu
Charles O'Sullivan Developer 338-0537 chsoney@sfsu.edu
Steve Pedersen Application Developer 338-2884 pedersen@sfsu.edu
Joel Picazo Learning Spaces 338-1434 picazo@sfsu.edu
Thai Pham Desktop Support / Technical Services -- thaipham@sfsu.edu
Andrew Roderick Director of Technology Services 338-6116 roderick@sfsu.edu
Dan Rosenthal Desktop Support / Technical Services -- drosen@sfsu.edu
Karl Schackne Desktop Support / Technical Services -- kms@sfsu.edu
Laurie Sosna Learning Spaces  338-1492 emet@sfsu.edu
Arun Unnikrishnan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- 

arun@sfsu.edu

Dan Wong Desktop Support / Technical Services -- djw@sfsu.edu

Academic Technology Services

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm
(415) 405-5555
at@sfsu.edu
LIB 80