Staff Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Lisa Barbes Ackerman AT Services -- lbarbes@sfsu.edu
Cristian Alvarado AT Services Lead -- calv@sfsu.edu
Nabila Anguiano Systems Administrator -- nanguian@sfsu.edu
Humberto Arreguin Learning Spaces 338-2386 arreguin@sfsu.edu
Josue Carreon Teaching Technology Support Specialist -- jcarreo1@sfsu.edu
Tony Chan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- ynot@sfsu.edu
Healy Chen Desktop Support / Technical Services -- healyc@sfsu.edu
Kevin Conner AT Services Specialist -- kevin@sfsu.edu
Juan Covarrubias Learning Spaces 338-1434 juancova@sfsu.edu
Jack Daley Desktop Support / Technical Services 338-2739 jdaley@sfsu.edu
Alan Der Systems Administrator 338-6369 ader@sfsu.edu
Jeremy Domasian AT Services Specialist -- jeremy@sfsu.edu
Tina Easter Desktop Support / Technical Services -- teaster@sfsu.edu
Jonathan Foerster Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-5562 foerster@sfsu.edu
Lucas Ford Desktop Support / Technical Services 338-1721 laslo@sfsu.edu
Tomáš Furmánek Systems Administrator 338-2638 tomasf@sfsu.edu
Sachiko Halper Quality Assurance 338-7640 shalper@sfsu.edu
Breanna Hamm Instructional Designer -- bhamm@sfsu.edu
Daniel Johnson Systems Administrator 338-6117 dj@sfsu.edu
Demetric Jones Desktop Support/Technical Services -- djones@sfsu.edu
Alexander Kulik Desktop Support / Technical Services 338-3984 akulik@sfsu.edu
Tedd Luke Desktop Support / Technical Services -- teddluke@sfsu.edu
Carlos Martinez Learning Spaces 338-1434 carlos26@sfsu.edu
Dylan Mooney Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-3459 djmooney@sfsu.edu
Christine Nagaya Logistics Coordinator 405-5509 cnagaya1@sfsu.edu
Arne Nordh Desktop Support/Technical Services -- nordh@sfsu.edu
Charles O'Sullivan Developer 338-0537 chsoney@sfsu.edu
Robyn Ollodort Communications and Strategic Engagements Coordinator 338-3844 robyno@sfsu.edu
Alex Orr AV/Broadcast Engineer, Design & User Experience

-

alexmorr@sfsu.edu
Angie Petty Instructional Designer   apetty@sfsu.edu
Joel Picazo Learning Spaces 338-1434 picazo@sfsu.edu
Thai Pham Desktop Support / Technical Services -- thaipham@sfsu.edu
Frank Robaina Learning Spaces   frobaina@sfsu.edu
Andrew Roderick Assistant Vice President of Academic Technology 338-6116 roderick@sfsu.edu
Dan Rosenthal Desktop Support / Technical Services -- drosen@sfsu.edu
Karl Schackne Desktop Support / Technical Services -- kms@sfsu.edu
Bao Manh Tong Systems Administrator 405-2435 bmtong@sfsu.edu
Arun Unnikrishnan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- 

arun@sfsu.edu

Art Wong Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-4197 artwong@sfsu.edu
Dan Wong Desktop Support / Technical Services -- djw@sfsu.edu