Staff Directory

Academic Technology Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Barbes Ackerman Media & Classroom Support 338-1494 lbarbes@sfsu.edu
Cristian Alvarado Online Help Desk Lead 338-6836 calv@sfsu.edu
Hannah Anderson Videographer 405-5561 haanders@sfsu.edu
Humberto Arreguin Learning Spaces 338-2386 arreguin@sfsu.edu
Dr. Maggie Beers Executive Director 338-3613 mbeers@sfsu.edu
Bob Brennan Manager, Learning Spaces 405-3534 brennan@sfsu.edu
Tony Chan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- ynot@sfsu.edu
Healy Chen Media & Classroom Support 338-1494 healyc@sfsu.edu
Juan Covarrubias Learning Spaces 338-1434 juancova@sfsu.edu
Jonathan Foerster Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-5562 foerster@sfsu.edu
Heidi Fridriksson Instructional Design 338-7641 heidif@sfsu.edu
Tomáš Furmánek Systems Administrator 338-2638 tomasf@sfsu.edu
Dr. Meg Gorzycki Instructional Support Associate 338-6815 meggorzy@sfsu.edu
Sachiko Halper Quality Assurance 338-7640 shalper@sfsu.edu
Kenji Ikemoto Instructional Designer 405-5545 kikemoto@sfsu.edu
Daniel Johnson Systems Administrator 338-6117 dj@sfsu.edu
Boris Kagan Desktop Support / Technical Services 405-5574 bkagan@sfsu.edu
Abobaker Kohgadai Desktop Support / Technical Services -- --
Lesli Martin Supervisor, Classroom & Event Support 405-3542 lsking@sfsu.edu
Carlos Martinez Learning Spaces 338-1434 carlos26@sfsu.edu
Christine Nagaya Logistics Coordinator 405-5509 cnagaya1@sfsu.edu
Tyler Naismith Media and Classroom Support 338-1494 --
Erin Olson Digitization Technician 338-3309 eeolson@sfsu.edu
Alex Orr AV/Broadcast Engineer, Design & User Experience alexmorr@sfsu.edu
Charles O'Sullivan Developer 338-0537 chsoney@sfsu.edu
Steve Pedersen Application Developer 338-2884 pedersen@sfsu.edu
Deb Perry Instructional Designer 338-6906 debperry@sfsu.edu
Joel Picazo Learning Spaces 338-1434 picazo@sfsu.edu
Thai Pham Desktop Support / Technical Services -- thaipham@sfsu.edu
Andrew Roderick Director of Technology Services 338-6116 roderick@sfsu.edu
Dan Rosenthal Desktop Support / Technical Services -- drosen@sfsu.edu
Karl Schackne Desktop Support / Technical Services -- kms@sfsu.edu
Laurie Sosna Learning Spaces  338-1492 emet@sfsu.edu
Marty Soupcoff User & Product Support Specialist  405-3539 marty@sfsu.edu
Dr. Teggin Summers Manager, Teaching & Learning with Technology 338-6845 teggin@sfsu.edu
Arun Unnikrishnan Desktop Support / Technical Services -- 

arun@sfsu.edu

Dan Wong Desktop Support / Technical Services -- djw@sfsu.edu

Desktop Support

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm
(415) 405-5562
at_desk@sfsu.edu
LIB 220

iLearn Help Desk

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm
(415) 405-5555
ilearn@sfsu.edu
LIB 220

Teaching & Learning

Monday-Friday
9am-5pm
(415) 405-5550
iteach@sfsu.edu 
LIB 240

Media & Classroom Support

Monday-Thursday
7:45am-10:30pm
Friday 7:45am-5pm
(415) 338-1494
avhelp@sfsu.edu
LIB 85

Drupal Sites AT Web Support

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm
atweb@sfsu.edu